thatmom

real encouragement for real homeschooling moms

some new links

I recently added two new links to my sidebar and I hope you will visit these sites. There is so much good information and I think you will find these places to be a great source of encouragement to you.

Carol is a homeschooling mom with wonderful insights, curriculum suggestions, and, especially, insights on building relationships with your children. And be sure to read down through her list of quotes….you will be so inspired!

Sandy is a retired homeschooling mom and grandma who has her own private counseling practice and whose wisdom has blessed me tremendously. I know you will enjoy perusing her new website.

Be sure to check out some of the other links in my sidebar as well.  Many are probably familiar to you and I am sure some are new.  One of the things I have most enjoyed about the blogging world is reading the real thoughts, opinions, and insights from real moms all over the world.  I am always blessed and challenged when I read what the Lord is doing in the lives of moms and really believe this is the Lord’s way of blessing us with all the one anothers in the technological 21st century.

2 Comments»

  Carol wrote @

Aww, thanks. 😀

  Sandy wrote @

Thank you, Karen!


Leave a Reply

