thatmom

real encouragement for real homeschooling moms

more on militant fecudity vs seeing children as a blessing from the Lord still to come….

I tried, I really did, but when Clay saw that I was cutting and editing enough for a couple more podcasts, he protested and wondered why I felt compelled to limit my thoughts on such an important topic as seeing children as blessings from the Lord. Since I had no good answer for him, I have decided to continue with parts three and four of the topic of Militant Fecundity vs Children as Blessings from the Lord on August 22 and 29. Stay tuned…

2 Comments»

  Cindy K wrote @

Can you do it in only two more podcasts?

  thatmom wrote @

Probably not but I am going to try!


Leave a Reply

