thatmom

real encouragement for real homeschooling moms

babies and butterflies

Just had to share the latest grandbaby pictures I got a couple days ago. This is my little Lola, 19 months old and pretending to be her mama on the piano.

lola 1

lola 2

lola 3

And this sweet baby’s mama, my Mollie, is offering a special sale on the butterfly mobiles I raved about a while back. The next 11 people who purchase one will also receive a free surprise gift from her Royal Buffet Etsy shop. Mine brings me delight every day as it sways and swings in the breeze! And somehow swaying and swinging words just make me feel smarter!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

